jump to navigation

A Week Old @ My Mom’s House October 26, 2007

Posted by allandlf in Life.
trackback

Sorry I promised you to write on last weekend. Well right now, I’m at my mom’s house. I got out of the hospital last Monday. I miss my friends. They would have left for their home. My grand ma told, I look like my mom and my eyes are like my dad’s. Well I look like myself.

I’m a bit mischevious, comment by my mom. I sleep all the day and awake in the night. Poor my mom. She needs hundred more days to pay of her sleepless nights. Hmm…here are some of my snaps.  [rockyou id=88708182&w=426&h=319]

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

