jump to navigation

I Got a Walker May 2, 2008

Posted by allandlf in Life.
trackback

I’m going to explore the world around me. Because I got a walker. My grandpa had gifted me this on May 1. A blue color with 6 wheels and 2 horns.

I was not getting the control at first. It went the way it liked. But an hour was enough for me to steer it. I ran from corner of the room to another. Misplaced all the things i can reach. I learnt to hide behind the T V case and under the dining table. What to say , my mom got panic all ways.

And now, soon after I wake up from my sleep, I jumpinto walker and run away. LOL, “catch me if you can”.

Hmm…I’m getting tired these days…aint that coz i work alot..He He He

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

