jump to navigation

My First Fall May 4, 2008

Posted by allandlf in Life.
trackback

Oh! that’s too paining. I had fallen before, but this one was to be counted as the real fall because I’m injured. My lips were bruised.

In the evening, my dad and mom were at kitchen and I was around them moving on my new walker. Grand pa & ma were out. Dad was busy with making curry( my dad is a good chef too) and mom was cleaning the dining table. i don’t know where did I get that idea to run behind my mom who was stepping out from kitchen. She didn’t see me following her and there was not a door stop at steps and I didn’t know that I was going to fall. Well it all happened in one second. I fell down over the steps.

I made a big cry immediately after my fall. Dad and Mom got tensed and there was bleeding at my lips. Fortunately, we had a small dispensary near to my home and the doctor was present. He gave me some ointment and syrups. And in some minutes everything became perfect. Well that put a full stop to my wild rides on my walker. Mom or Dad is behind me where ever i go :-(. Well this is just the beginning. And gotta have more 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

